Vorstandschaft

Vorstand

Ulrike Steinhart


St. Georgstraße 14
72501 Kettenacker
0151 / 555 34 542
u.steinhart@sg-kfh.de

Vorstand

Matthias Schmid


Inneringerstraße 15
72501 Feldhausen
0152 / 579 69 681
m.schmid@sg-kfh.de

Kassierer

Karina Schmid


Am Pfarrgarten 12
72501 Harthausen
0162 / 923 88 26
k.schmid@sg-kfh.de

Schriftführer

Heiko Lutz


Brechgrube 23
72501 Feldhausen
07574 / 936 96 93
h.lutz@sg-kfh.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Franz Schmid


Harthauserstr. 9
72501 Feldhausen
015208910859
f.schmid@sg-kfh.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Jasmin Steinhart


Kettenackerstraße 2
72501 Feldhausen

j.steinhart@sg-kfh.de

Jugendleiter

Timo Reinhard


Brechgrube
72501 Feldhausen
0174 / 1759779
t.reinhard@sg-kfh.de

Beisitzer

Mathias Leipert


Köbelestraße 9/1
72501 Feldhausen
07574 / 2946
m.leipert@sg-kfh.de

Beisitzer

Alfred Schmid


St. Nikolausweg 8
72501 Feldhausen
0157 / 53115527
a.schmid@sg-kfh.de

Beisitzerin

Vanessa Schmid


Im Brühl
72501 Feldhausen

v.schmid@sg-kfh.de

powered by SG KFH